Grono pedagogiczne

https://hogwart.xaa.pl/uploads/files/37/bloki%20i%20strony/str-gro-ped.png

Nauczyciel_Nauczycielka Przedmiot Sowa (e-mail)
Gabinet
Lauren Black
Eliksiry i Wywary (kl. 1)
prof.laurenblack@gmail.com #opuszczone-lochy
Katherine Elisa Lazcano Eliksiry i Wywary (kl.2) katherineblack9898@gmail.com #opuszczone-lochy
Kailey C. Evans-Davis Historia Magi k01evans02@gmail.com #wieża-duchów
Xander Larreau Magiczne Stworzenia xanderlarreau@gmail.com #magiczna-puszcza
Voltaire Neteyam Arbore Mroczne Sztuki voltairearbore@gmail.com #podwodny-alkierz
Adeline Blivar Numerologia floresadeline0@gmail.com #komnata-liczb
Voltaire Neteyam Arbore OpCM (kl.1) voltairearbore@gmail.com #stara-zbrojownia
Calista Flameward OpCM (kl.2) calistaflameward1@gmail.com #stara-zbrojownia
Kassandra Grimshaw Quidditch kassandrawhiteowl@gmail.com #trybuna-zachodnia
Felicia di Angelo Runologia felicia_diangelo29@wp.pl #runiczne-atrium
Alexandra Herondale Transmutacja alexandra.herondale1@gmail.com #pracownia-przemian
Lian Hyde Wróżbiarstwo lian.hyde1@gmail.com #salon-wróżbiarski
Alyssia Howerland Zaklęcia i Uroki alyssiahowerland@gmail.com #tylna-sala
Amy Carpenter Zielarstwo amybrooke@op.pl #cieplarnia
 
Lauren Black Alchemia (dod.) prof.laurenblack@gmail.com #laboratorium
Nicole Sketch Językoznawstwo (dod.)
prof.nicole.sketch@gmail.com #aula-mała
Alissa A. Hogan-Leclerc Mugoloznawstwo (dod.)
prof.alissamountbatten@gmail.com #czerwony-garaż
Voltaire Neteyam Arbore Różdżkarstwo (dod.) voltairearbore@gmail.com #pracownia-różdżkarska
Calista Flameward
Katherine Elisa Lazcano
Shrekologia (dod.) calistaflameward1@gmail.com
katherineblack9898@gmail.com
#bagno

43. rok szkolny



« wróć na stronę główną »